• A disconnect transaction may be manually canceled (before 11am Central time) as a courtesy to prevent the customer's power from being disconnected (when the account balance is up to -$2.00)
  • Go to Service Orders

  • Locate the pending DNP service request in New status

  • Click the Status drop down menu

  • Select Cancel

  • Scroll to the bottom of the page
  • Click Save

  • Once the Disconnect request status is Cancel it will not leave the Gridlink system